Kent State University fall dean’s list

KENT — Kent State recognizes more than 8700 undergraduate students who have been named to the Dean’s List for Fall 2016. Undergraduate students who obtain a 3.400 GPA or higher while maintaining 12 or more credit hours during the spring qualify to receive this honor.

Students from the Lima area are:

Heather Barhorst of Minster

Jessica Callibarri of Lima

April DeLong of Cridersville

Erin Hageman of Ottawa

Matthew High of Lima

Kaitlyn Hughes of Wapakoneta

Emily Jones of Bluffton

Allison Jutte of Minster

Haylee Koester of Ft Jennings

Hailey Kreinbrink of Leipsic

Kirsten Maag of Ottawa

Megan McDonald of Lima

Rachel McNeeley of Wapakoneta

Morgan Messer of Columbus Grove

Allison Nolte of Wapakoneta

Alison Pulskamp of New Bremen

Alycia Quellhorst of Saint Marys

McKenna Reneker of Bluffton

Arianna Schmenk-Langhals of Glandorf

Mackenzie Smith of Van Wert

Colton Snyder of Van Wert

Taylor Sutton of Wapakoneta
comments powered by Disqus